top of page

Welcome to


A New World of High Fantasy From Ian Michael Marcum

Get great fantasy, without reading hundreds of pages!

The Tales of Eon is a bold new fantasy series made up of various short stories (60 pages or less) that all take place in the same connected universe. The stories are divided into eras, each era is made of hundreds of years and each short story takes place at a different point in time, sometimes thousands of years apart. You can jump into ANY Tales of Eon story you want with no prior reading necessary, just click the button bellow to get started! 

Click Bellow for Full Library

King Edrin.webp

Get notified on all the latest stories and updates!

Be sure to join our mailing list to get updated on all the great new additions, plus coupon codes, to the Tales of Eon series! And for more Tales of Eon news and various other fun topics, be sure to visit the "Letters to Earth" blog by the author of the series Ian Michael Marcum!


Subscribe to the T.O.E Mailing List

Join for future updates + exclusive coupon codes!

Thank you so much for signing up!

Great fantasy,great price.jpg

More stories for less money

Join our subscription plan!

If you want access to all the same stories, artwork, and audiobooks from Tales of Eon but at a lower price, be sure to check out our subscription model on Patreon and SubscribeStar!  Our starting prices are as low as $3.99 per month and our premium plans going for $9.99 per month.

Don't know if you wanna buy? No Problem!

Type "Free Sample" into the search bar and get to reading!

Last chance to subscribe!

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page